Skip links


Please find the list of the Executives of Omo Yoruba of Southern California below. If you desire to communicate with any of the executive members, please click on the email address to send email to the executives.

Mr. Lekan Salaam


Mr. Dapo Babajide

Vice President

Mr. James Holloway

General Secretary

Mr. Charles Olaniyi

Assistant General Secretary

Mr. Yemi Azeez


Mr. Festus Ademorijimi

Financial Secretary

Ms. Simisoluwa Ogunleye

Social Secretary


Assistance Social Secretary

Mr. Bunmi D. Olukanni

Public Relation Officer

Past OYOSOCAL Presidents

Hadji Yemi Azeez 
2014 to 2018

Mr. Sule Alabi 
2010 to 2014

Mr. Tajudeen Aiyeloja
2008 to 2010

Mr. Remi Abon 
2006 to 2008

Dr. Akanni Olarewaju 
2004 to 2006

Dr. James Atolagbe (Caretaker) 

Mr. Fola Adisa 
2001 to 2003

Dr. Joshua Olagunju
1997 to 2001